In Hygger there’s no deleting project option. You can archive a project so it could be recovered once needed. 

  1. Open project’s settings

     2. On General tab choose Archive

All tasks assigned to the project will be also archived. To see them, please, unarchive the project.

If you want to do so you need to:

  1.  Open company settings

Note: only company owner and company admins have access to those settings.

     2. Choose Projects tab

     3. Open Archived Projects

     4. Click Unarchive a project you need.

Why don't we have a delete project option? We didn't add that functionality so you could always find old data and create statistics/reports. 

Did this answer your question?