There is no delete option for a board, you may close it only.

  1. Open a board, go to its Menu 

     2. Choose Close Board

In case you need to reopen a board:

  • Open project’s settings
  • Choose Boards tab and open the three dots menu

Why don't we have a delete board option?

We didn't add that functionality so you could always find old data and create statistics/reports. 

Did this answer your question?