In Hygger there’s no deleting project option. You can archive a project so it could be recovered once needed. 

  1. Open project’s settings

     2. On General tab choose Archive

If you want to unarchive a project you need to:

  1.  Open company settings

Note: only company owner and company admins have access to those settings.

     2. Choose Projects tab

     3. Open Archived Projects

     4. Click Unarchive a project you need.

Why don't we have a delete project option? We didn't add that functionality so you could always find old data and create statistics/reports. 

Did this answer your question?